BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee/Vice Chairperson

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Tamara Tinney – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless Jayme Ingram – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Lisa Whitehead, Pct 2

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Vicinta Stafford – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover

DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Janet Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on

Monday, January 31, 2022 at 8:30am via ZOOM

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Treasurer's Report
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business
- 5. Public Comment

Any person with business before the Bail Bond Board not scheduled on the agenda may speak. No formal action can be taken at this meeting. Comments regarding specific agenda items should occur when the item is called. There is a two (2) minute speaking limit.

Adjourn

POSTED B

JANET PARKER
Burnet County Clerk

By April Marie McFarlen at 1:27 pm, Jan 26, 2022